CPL Editorial Board

Founding Editors

  • Jean-Charles Regin, Ilog, France
  • Pascal Van Hentenryck, Brown University, USA
  • Editors in Chief

  • Jean-Charles Regin, University Nice-Sophia Antipolis, France
  • CPL Area Editors

  • Applications and Benchmarks: Mats Carlsson
  • Design and Configuration: Barry O'Sullivan
  • Filtering algorithms: Gilles Pesant
  • Global Constraints: Nicolas Beldiceanu
  • Global Optimization: Michel Rueher
  • Hybridization (CP/MIP): Bernard Gendron
  • Hybridization (CP/LS): Laurent Michel
  • Language: Mark Wallace
  • Modeling: Ian Gent
  • Networking: Hani El-Sakkout
  • Over-Constrained Problems and Explanation: Narendra Jussien
  • Programming systems and implementation: Christian Schulte
  • Resource Allocation: Michael Trick
  • Scheduling: Philippe Baptiste
  • Search: Michela Milano
  • Symmetry Breaking: Jean-Francois Puget
  • Transportation: Paul Shaw
  • Uncertainty: Chris Beck
  • Verification: Andreas Podelski
  • CPL Editorial Board

  • Philippe Baptiste, Ecole Polytechnique, France
  • Nicolas Beldiceanu, Ecole des mines de Nantes, France
  • Roman Bartak, Charles University, Czech Republic
  • Chris Beck, University of Toronto, Canada
  • Mats Carlsson, SICS, Sweden
  • Yves Colombani, DASH Optimization, UK
  • Andrew Davenport, IBM, USA
  • Hani El-Sakkout, CISCO, USA
  • Ian Gent, St Andrews, UK
  • Bernard Gendron, Université de Montréal, Canada
  • Carmen Gervet, Imperial College, UK
  • Carla Gomes, Cornell University, USA
  • Laurent Grandvilliers, Université de Nantes, France
  • Martin Henz, National University of Singapore, Singapore
  • Narendra Jussien, Ecole des mines de Nantes, France
  • Irit Katriel, University of Aarhus, Denmark
  • Francois Laburthe, Bouygues, France
  • Olivier Lhomme, Ilog, France
  • Andrea Lodi, University of Bologna, Italy
  • Laurent Michel, University of Connecticut, USA
  • Michela Milano, University of Bologna, Italy
  • Barry O'Sullivan, University College Cork, Ireland
  • Gilles Pesant, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
  • Andreas Podelski, MPI, Germany
  • Steve Prestwich, University College Cork, Ireland
  • Jean-Francois Puget, Ilog, France
  • Louis-Martin Rousseau, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
  • Michel Rueher, Universite de Nice, France
  • Paul Shaw, Ilog, France
  • Christian Schulte, KTH, Sweden
  • Meinolf Sellmann, Brown University, USA
  • Christine Solnon, Université de Lyon, France
  • Francis Sourd, Université Pierre et Marie Curie, France
  • Michael Trick, CMU, USA
  • Marc Van Dongen, University College Cork, Ireland
  • Willem-Jan van Hoeve, Cornell University, USA
  • Mark Wallace, Monash University, Australia
  • Copyright © CLS 2006. All rights reserved.

    Home Page




    Editorial Board